Introduction

Our company started its activities as an independent limited company in 1992, after having been part of CCP Integration Group. Originally named Opto Logic SA, in Le Mont-sur-Lausanne, it was then registered under the actual name of Opto Logic Technology SA, Châtel-Saint-Denis, in 1997.

For more than 15 years, we specialize in counselling, import and selling of high quality electronic components for the industry. In close cooperation with the engineers involved in the project, we assist our customers in the choice of standard components, or by developing partial or full customized parts.


Download certificat iso (pdf)





Our expertise covers the following fields:

  • Monochrome LCD displays (segments, alphanumeric and graphic)
  • Colour TFT LCD’s and OLED displays
  • Resistive and capacitive touch panels
  • Thermal and matrix printers
  • Industrial PCs and monitors.

We offer you our long time experience for the realisation and development of high quality, market oriented and competitive products. We submit you concrete solutions, offer you precise answers and a professional technical advice.

We assist you during the whole life cycle of an application: from development, through implementation and to the production stage. As soon as the product is launched, we assume all aspects of supplying and logistics. Consequently we assure the regular delivery of your components in time.

Our customers in Switzerland and abroad are active in the following areas: measuring instruments, medical equipment, POS and self-service installations, telecommunication, industrial automation, ticketing machines, industrial applications and white goods.

We are proud of our excellent and long-lasting business relations with our associate partners.


 


15.01.2013
RockTouch the Industrial Scalable PCAP Touch Panel Solution


A complete Projected Capacitive touch panel size l...
more
22.06.2010
Wide viewing angle 7” WVGA


After the 4.3” WQVGA TFT with the new MVA te...
more
26.08.2009
Wide viewing angle 4.3” WQVGA TFT display


The new 4.3” WQVGA TFT with extreme wide vie...
more

Einführung

Unser Unternehmen war ursprünglich eine Abteilung der CCP Intégration-Gruppe und existiert seit 1992 als unabhängige Aktiengesellschaft. Zuerst unter der Bezeichnung Opto Logic SA, in Le Mont-sur-Lausanne, dann ab 1997, unter dem Firmennamen Opto Logic Technology SA, mit Sitz in Châtel-Saint-Denis.

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren, widmen wir uns der Beratung, dem Import und dem Verkauf hochwertiger elektronischer Komponenten für die Industrie. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den zuständigen Ingenieuren, unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Wahl der bestgeeigneten Standardprodukte oder schlagen Alternativen vor und entwickeln kundenspezifische Komponenten.


Download certificat iso (pdf)



Unsere Kompetenzen erstrecken sich auf folgende Gebiete:

  • Monochrome LDC Displays (Segment, alphanumerisch, graphisch)
  • Farb TFT und OLED Displays
  • Resistive und kapazitive Touch Panels
  • Thermo- und Matrix-Drucker
  • Industrielle PCs und Monitore

Wir stellen Ihnen unsere langjährige Erfahrung zur Verfügung, bei der Realisierung und Entwicklung von marktgerechten und konkurrenzfähigen Produkten. Wir unterbreiten Ihnen konkrete Lösungen, liefern präzise Antworten und fachmännische technische Beratung.

Unsere partnerschaftliche Unterstützung erstreckt sich auf die gesamte Lebensdauer einer Anwendung: von der Entwicklungs- & Optimierungs-Phase bis zur Fertigungsreife des definitiven Produkts. Nach Einführung auf dem Markt, übernehmen wir alle Aspekte der Beschaffung und Logistik. Somit sichern wir die lückenlose und zeitgerechte Belieferung der benötigten Komponenten.

Unsere Kunden in der Schweiz und im Ausland sind in folgenden Gebieten aktiv: Messinstrumente, medizinische Geräte, POS- und Selbstbedienungssysteme, Telekommunikation, industrielle Automation, Ticket-Automaten, Geräte für Industrie und Haushalt. Mit unser Partnerfirmen unterhalten wir seit Jahren ausgezeichnete Geschäftsbeziehungen.


 


15.01.2013
RockTouch the Industrial Scalable PCAP Touch Panel Solution


A complete Projected Capacitive touch panel size l...
mehr
22.06.2010
Wide viewing angle 7” WVGA


After the 4.3” WQVGA TFT with the new MVA te...
mehr
26.08.2009
Wide viewing angle 4.3” WQVGA TFT display


The new 4.3” WQVGA TFT with extreme wide vie...
mehr